Lesbian Temptation – The Complete Collection

Lesbian Temptation Complete.jpg

They can resist anything, except temptation…

The Complete Lesbian Temptation Collection contains all 3 books in this series, plus all the bonus stories, and now also includes “Petticoats” – a short story created to promote book 3, Teaching her Mistress, all at a massively discounted price!


  • Katrin and the Estate Agent
  • Girl Next Door
  • Monica’s Party
  • Rekindled
  • Strawberries and Cream
  • One Stormy Night
  • Room Service
  • Teaching her Mistress
  • Petticoats
  • Poolside

Currently only available in paperback.