New Release: The Complete Lesbian Temptation Bundle

Lesbian Temptation Complete

They can resist anything, except temptation…

The Complete Lesbian Temptation Collection contains all 3 books in this series, plus all the bonus stories:

  • Katrin and the Estate Agent
  • Girl Next Door Part 1
  • Girl Next Door Part 2
  • Monica’s Party
  • Rekindled
  • Strawberries and Cream
  • One Stormy Night
  • Room Service
  • Teaching her Mistress
  • Petticoats
  • Poolside

The bundle represents a massive saving of at least 2/3 over the price of buying all the books individually.

Buy it now from Amazon.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s